The Cooper Motor Corp. (U) Limited

CMC (u) Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary of CMC Holdings Limited with the head office located in Kampala at CMC Building, Katalima loop, Nakawa.
CMC Holdings Limited with headquarters in Nairobi Kenya has among other subsidiaries the following companies;
1. CMC Motors Group Limited.
2. Dobie Cooper Motors Limited
3. CMC Aviation Limited
4. CMC Aircharters Limited
5. CMC Management Services Limited.
6. Hughes Motors (TZ) Ltd
7. Abacus Data Limited
8. CMC also has 30% shareholding in Kenya Vehicle Manufacturers Limited.
The CMC (u) Ltd Board of Directors comprises of Chairman Mr. Joel K. Kibe, Mr. Tim Mwambire (MD), Mr. William (Bill) Lay, Mrs. Mary Ngige, Dr. Alan shonubi, Mr. Paul Ndungu.
CMC (u) Ltd represents world class franchises acquired over the years namely; Land Rover, Jaguar, Ford, Mazda, Suzuki, Maruti, Nissan Diesel (Buses and Trucks) and MAN range of trucks, high & Low speed cmc trailers, Iveco, Bobcat, New Holland and Case tractors and an extensive range of NARDI farming implements.

Katalima Loop, Nakawa P. O. Box 2169, Kampala Tel: 041 44286780/4 Fax: 041 4286039 E-mail:
Associated Brands: